Twin Brook Advisory Committee


In 2003 the Town Council established the Twin Brook Facilities Committee to recommend measures which will help protect the Twin Brook Recreation Facility and assist the Town Council in developing usage and maintenance policies for the entire facility including but not limited to parking, maintenance, inclement weather usage, trail maintenance, and an equitable use fee structure. On July 12, 2004 the Town Council appointed a permanent committee renamed the Twin Brook Advisory Committee to provide continuing input and assist in the regulation of the facility. The Twin Brook Recreation Area Policies and Rules were adopted by the Town Council on December 27, 2004.

Board Members

Thomas Gruber
Shirley Storey-King
Michael Cooney
Kay Fowler
John Leavitt
Joseph Loring
Jacqueline Stowell
Iwona Tarling
Anne Witte
Michael Edes